Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Bubbles Pediatrics, LLC

Pediatricians & General Pediatrics located in Hoffman Estates, IL

46 total reviews

Bubbles Pediatrics, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bubbles Pediatrics, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arzaan Z.
Submitted 09/16/22
Nice facility where the doctors care about their patients.
Aarav B.
Submitted 08/22/22
Great Experience
Anika P.
Submitted 08/07/22
Excellent dr
Kunal R.
Submitted 07/19/22
She is a very good doctor
Dipmala P.
Submitted 07/13/22
Our experience with Dr Utsahi Patel had been really good so far. My both kids love her. We are almost completing 9 year journey with her and I would recommend her to all my friends
Navya P.
Submitted 07/13/22
Love both Dr. Utsahi Patel and Dr. Natasha Patel! They are both very knowledgeable, thorough and have amazing bedside manner. You will never feel rushed or ignored. This office is very responsive and are always available when are children are in need. They do everything they can to make sure your child is taken care of. The staff is also very personable and attentive! I would recommend them a hundred times over!
Ayush P.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very experienced dr.
Viaan P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Best service
Sia P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Utsahi Patel is very kind and patient. She dedicates time to each of our visits and does not rush through. Answers all of our questions.
Maryam K.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. The service that my children receive from Dr. Patel is excellent.
Grace P.
Submitted 04/05/22
Amazing practice amazing dr! Office staff are all amazing never had any issues they are all so welcoming. Every appointment is very informative they take their time and don’t make you feel rushed and they explain things so it’s not confusing. One of a kind practice they have !
Zara A.
Submitted 04/02/22
Amazing pediatric Doctor and the staff. Thank you
Dhruvi P.
Submitted 03/10/22
very good and hard working pediatrician.
Arjun D.
Submitted 03/05/22
Best doctors
Nirali P.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr utsahi patel is best. She explains everything in details.
Aayan P.
Submitted 03/05/22
Excellent staff. Very knowledgeable doctors.
Chaya N.
Submitted 02/26/22
We love Dr Patel. My child is very comfortable explaining to her in detail how she feels. Dr. Patel is a great listener and gives great recommendations.
Addilyn A.
Submitted 02/25/22
She is the best!
Aarna M.
Submitted 02/24/22
I love how dr utsahi Patel answers all my questions and make us understanding everything so smoothly. We are happy to have you as our child pediatrician. Thanks.
Ashar N.
Submitted 02/11/22
Love having Dr Patel as our pedestrian. She is thorough, friendly and interactive with the kids, and an overall awesome health care provider.