Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bubbles Pediatrics, LLC

Pediatricians & General Pediatrics located in Hoffman Estates, IL

40 total reviews

Bubbles Pediatrics, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bubbles Pediatrics, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayush P.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very experienced dr.
Viaan P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Best service
Sia P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Utsahi Patel is very kind and patient. She dedicates time to each of our visits and does not rush through. Answers all of our questions.
Maryam K.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. The service that my children receive from Dr. Patel is excellent.
Grace P.
Submitted 04/05/22
Amazing practice amazing dr! Office staff are all amazing never had any issues they are all so welcoming. Every appointment is very informative they take their time and don’t make you feel rushed and they explain things so it’s not confusing. One of a kind practice they have !
Zara A.
Submitted 04/02/22
Amazing pediatric Doctor and the staff. Thank you
Dhruvi P.
Submitted 03/10/22
very good and hard working pediatrician.
Arjun D.
Submitted 03/05/22
Best doctors
Nirali P.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr utsahi patel is best. She explains everything in details.
Aayan P.
Submitted 03/05/22
Excellent staff. Very knowledgeable doctors.
Chaya N.
Submitted 02/26/22
We love Dr Patel. My child is very comfortable explaining to her in detail how she feels. Dr. Patel is a great listener and gives great recommendations.
Addilyn A.
Submitted 02/25/22
She is the best!
Aarna M.
Submitted 02/24/22
I love how dr utsahi Patel answers all my questions and make us understanding everything so smoothly. We are happy to have you as our child pediatrician. Thanks.
Ashar N.
Submitted 02/11/22
Love having Dr Patel as our pedestrian. She is thorough, friendly and interactive with the kids, and an overall awesome health care provider.
Aarush P.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Patel is always so helpful and explained everything in detail. Dr. Patel is always so patience and has happy face all the time. The staff is also very friendly, great customer service.
Krithik P.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Patel is amazing. Unlike any other doctors, she takes the time to address our child's concerns and and makes us (parent and child) comfortable. She has never been in a rush when attending to a patient. We love her service.
Neha B.
Submitted 02/05/22
Great experience in every visit. Very patient, kind and loving towards kids. Your child is in good hands!
Naomi P.
Submitted 02/04/22
I am happy with my visit. My daughter loves the doctor the way she communicates with us. Takes time to explain things and listen to parents questions. I would definitely recommend the doctor.
Rishan J.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Utsahi Patel is very knowledgeable. If you're looking for a good Doctor she's the Best. The result you get after following her direction is perfect.
Dhyani T.
Submitted 02/02/22
Better medical treatment Advise